Events under 'All'
Thursday, April 19, 2018

Event Name

Date

Berridale Ag Bureau Monaro Merino Ewe Competition

Berridale Ag Bureau Monara Merino Ewe Competition

Marcelle Incher ph 0402 840 020

Friday, May 04, 2018 8:00 am - Saturday, May 05, 2018 5:00 pm
.

Queensland State Sheep Show - Blackall

Queensland State Sheep Show, Blackall

Candice Roberts ph 07 4654 8109

 

Friday, May 04, 2018 9:00 am - Saturday, May 05, 2018 4:00 pm
.

Regional Australia Bank Dubbo Show All Breeds

Regional Australia Bank - Dubbo Show All Breeds Prime Lamb Hoof & Hook Competition

Merino Section is proudly sponsored by The NSW Stud Merino Breeders Association

Dubbo_Prime_Lamb_Hoof Hook Information and Entry Form

Sue Hood ph 02 6882 4364

 

 

 

Friday, May 11, 2018
.

Campbell Town Show, Tasmania

Campbell Town Show, Tasmaina

Hannah Lang Ph: 0438 902 855

Friday, June 01, 2018 9:00 am - Saturday, June 02, 2018 9:00 am
.

Hay Merino Sheep Show

Hay Merino Sheep Show

Gabby Hurst ph 0409 670 707

Saturday, June 16, 2018
.

Australian Sheep and Wool Show, Bendigo

Australian Sheep and Wool Show, Bendigo

The Secretary ph 03 5443 9902

 

 

Friday, July 20, 2018 9:00 am - Sunday, July 22, 2018 4:00 pm
.

Australian Sheep & Wool Show - Merino Ram Sale, Bendigo

Merino Ram Sale - Australian Sheep and Wool, Bendigo

The Secretary ph 03 5443 9902

 

For ram sale invite and forms - Click here

 

Sunday, July 22, 2018
.

Midstate Merino Field Day

Midstate Merino Field Day, Dubbo Rural Campus

Stuart McBurnie ph 02 6887 9266 | Sue Hood ph 02 6882 4364

Wednesday, July 25, 2018
.

137th Ballarat Sheep Show

 

29th Annual Merino Ram Sale

Sale Rams available for inspection at the Ballarat Sheep Show Sunday 29th July 2018

Ballarat Showgrounds
Midland Highway, Ballarat

For details, contact:
Ballarat A & P Society Inc
PO Box 401, Ballarat Vic 3353
Phone: 03 5338 1877

An event for the whole family – Free Entry

Sunday, July 29, 2018
.

Nyngan Ag Expo

nynganagexpo@bigpond.com

Saturday, August 04, 2018
.

LambEx 2018

LambEx 2018 is being held at the Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre on August 5-7, 2018.

LambEx is the sheep industry’s flagship event. It is a whole-of-industry conference held biannually, rotating around the major lamb producing states of Australia. It brings together producers, researchers, educators, extension officers, service providers, processors, retailers, wholesalers, food service and exports into a single event.

Sunday, August 05, 2018 12:00 pm - Tuesday, August 07, 2018 5:00 pm
.

Hamilton Sheepvention & Ram Sale

Hamilton Sheepvention & Ram Sale

Peta Anderson ph 03 5572 2563

Monday, August 06, 2018 9:00 am - Tuesday, August 07, 2018 5:00 pm
.

Bathurst Merino Assoc. Ram Expo & Working Dog Auction

Bathurst Merino Association Ram Expo & Working Dog Auction, Bathurst Showground

Brian Seaman ph 02 6337 3828

Saturday, August 11, 2018
.

Rabobank Katanning Sheep Show & Sale, WA

Rabobank Katanning Sheep Show & Sale, WA

Michaela Crosby ph 0427 291 110

 

 

Thursday, August 16, 2018 9:00 am - Friday, August 17, 2018 5:00 pm
.

Riverina Sheep Expo

Riverina Sheep Expo Peppin Heritage Centre Deniliquin

Clyde McKenzie ph 0427 842 342

Friday, August 17, 2018
.

Rabobank National Merino Sheep Show, Dubbo

Rabobank National Merino Sheep Show, Dubbo

Stephen Lindsay ph 02 6869 9653

2107 Catalogue

2017 Farm Expo

 

2017 Fleece Schedule and Entry - Early entries appreciated - Close 9am 22 August 2017

2017 Ewe competition Entry Form

Side Sampling - Important information for this Event

 

-  Stud Name must be marked clearly on samples
-  The AWTA form must be used
-  Indicate how you wish to receive your results (ie fax, email, post)
-  Note - tests for Dubbo MUST be done at the same time as Bendigo
-  Exhibitors must indicate to AWTA if test is for both Dubbo and Bendigo

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:00 am - Wednesday, August 29, 2018 5:00 pm
.

Dowerin Field Days WA

Dowerin Field Days WA

info@dowerinfielddays.com.au

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:00 am - Thursday, August 30, 2018 6:00 am
.

Rabobank National Ram Sale

Rabobank National Ram Sale, Dubbo

Stephen Lindsay ph 02 6869 9653

For more information and catalogue - Click here

 

Thursday, August 30, 2018
.

Keri-Keri on-property sale

Keri-Keri, Moulamein, on-property sale                      

Andrew Dowling ph 03 5034 0591

www.kerimerino.com.au

Monday, September 03, 2018
.

South West Slopes Field Day

South West Slopes Stud Merino Field Day, Harden Showground

Kylie Baulch ph 0458 126 578

www.swsmerinofieldday.com.au 

Tuesday, September 04, 2018
.

Search Calendar