Events under 'Sales'
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Event Name

Date

Lemani on-property sale

Lemani, "Taviton", Ashford, on-property sale

Steve Symons ph 02 6725 4279

Thursday, January 24, 2019
.

Airlie Ram Sale

Airlie Ram Sale, Uralla Showgrounds

Murray Power ph 02 6777 3936

Thursday, January 24, 2019
.

Nerstane on-property sale

Nerstane, Woolbrook, on-property sale

Hamish McLaren ph 0429 772 778

www.nerstane.com.au

Friday, January 25, 2019
.

Cara private sales commence

Cara, Delungra, private sales commence, by appointment

Graeme Newnham ph 02 6723 6446

Monday, January 28, 2019
.

Shalimar Park on-property sale

Shalimar Park, Wollun, on-property sale

Alison van Eyk ph 02 6778 7339

Wednesday, January 30, 2019
.

Karori on-property sale

Karori, Walcha, on-property sale

Katrina Blomfield ph 0467 779 189

www.karori.com.au

Friday, February 01, 2019
.

Yalgoo on-property sale

Yalgoo, Walcha, on property sale

Grant Nivison ph 02 6777 2525

www.yalgoogenetics.com.au

www.stft.com.au

 

Saturday, February 02, 2019
.

Lorelmo Poll on-property sale

Lorelmo Poll, Armidale, on-property sale

John Cordingley ph 02 6769 2235

www.lorelmo.com.au

Monday, February 04, 2019
.

Mirramoona on-property Sale

Mirramoona, Walcha, on-property Sale 

Kim Barnett ph 0427 726 227

www.miramoona.com.au

 

Monday, February 04, 2019
.

Armidale (Housed) Merino Ram Sale

Armidale (Housed) Merino Ram Sale

Chris Clonan ph 02 6775 3245

Wednesday, February 06, 2019
.

Petali Poll on-property sale

Petali Pol, Walcha, on-property sale

Martin Oppenheimer ph 0413 580 040

www.petali.com.au

Thursday, February 07, 2019
.

Stanley Vale on-property sale

Stanley Vale, Uralla, on-property sale

Tim Bower ph 02 6778 4598

Friday, February 08, 2019
.

Waverley Downs on-property sale

Waverley Downs, Delungra, on-property sale

Sean Ballinger ph 02 6724 8386

Saturday, February 09, 2019
.

Mudgee Ram Sale

Mudgee Ram Sale

Max Rayner ph 0417 719 282

Monday, February 11, 2019
.

Alfoxton on-property sale

Alfoxton, Armidale, on-property sale

Chris Clonan ph 02 6775 3245

Monday, February 11, 2019
.

Queenlee on-property sale

Queenlee, Uralla, on-property sale

Philip Carlon ph 02 6778 7437

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
.

West Vale on-property sale

West Vale, Wollun, on-property sale

Leo Blanch ph 02 6778 7321

www.westvalemerinos.com.au

 

 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
.

Merryville Stud Ewe Sale

Merryville Stud Ewe Sale, Geegullalong, Boorowa

Wal Merriman ph 02 6385 3333

Thursday, February 14, 2019
.

Maister's Swamp on-property sale

Maister's Swamp, Kentucky, on property sale

David Watson ph 02 6778 7244

www.maistersswampmerinos.com.au

Thursday, February 14, 2019
.

Cressbrok on-property sale

Cressbrook, Armidale, on-property sale

Lach Fulloon ph 02 6775 1217

www.cressbrookmerinos.com.au

Friday, February 15, 2019
.

Search Calendar