elders logo nsw merino small


Calendar proudly sponsored by Elders

Events under 'All'
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Event Name

Date

Elders SA Stud Merino Expo on-property

Elders SA Stud Merino Expo on-property (Mon)

and Central Display, Burra (Tues)

Cameron Hills ph 08 8212 4157

Monday, March 18, 2019
.

Sydney Royal Easter Show

Sydney Royal Easter Show

RAS of NSW ph 02 9704 1111

Friday, April 12, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:00 pm
.

Sydney Royal Sheep & Fleece Show

Sydney Royal Sheep & Fleece Show

Pat Cooper ph 02 9704 1227

www.sydneyroyal.com.au/sheep.htm

 

Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00 pm - Monday, April 15, 2019 4:00 pm
.

Berridale Ag Bureau Monaro Merino Ewe Competition

Berridale Ag Bureau Monara Merino Ewe Competition

Marcelle Incher ph 0402 840 020

Friday, May 03, 2019 8:00 am - Saturday, May 04, 2019 5:00 pm
.

Queensland State Sheep Show - Roma

Queensland State Sheep Show, Roma

Candice Roberts ph 07 4654 8109

 

Friday, May 10, 2019 9:00 am - Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:00 pm
.

Campbell Town Show, Tasmania

Campbell Town Show, Tasmaina

Hannah Lang Ph: 0438 902 855

Friday, May 31, 2019 9:00 am - Saturday, June 01, 2019 9:00 am
.

Hay Merino Sheep Show

Hay Merino Sheep Show

Gabby Hurst ph 0409 670 707

Saturday, June 15, 2019
.

Australian Sheep and Wool Show, Bendigo

Australian Sheep and Wool Show, Bendigo

The Secretary ph 03 5443 9902

 

 

Friday, July 19, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, July 21, 2019 4:00 pm
.

Midstate Merino Field Day

Midstate Merino Field Day, Dubbo Rural Campus

Stuart McBurnie ph 02 6887 9266 | Sue Hood ph 02 6882 4364

Friday, July 26, 2019
.

Nyngan Ag Expo

nynganagexpo@bigpond.com

Saturday, August 03, 2019
.

Hamilton Sheepvention & Ram Sale

Hamilton Sheepvention & Ram Sale

Peta Anderson ph 03 5572 2563

Monday, August 05, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, August 06, 2019 5:00 pm
.

Bathurst Merino Assoc. Ram Expo & Working Dog Auction

Bathurst Merino Association Ram Expo & Working Dog Auction, Bathurst Showground

Brian Seaman ph 02 6337 3828

Saturday, August 10, 2019
.

Rabobank Katanning Sheep Show & Sale, WA

Rabobank Katanning Sheep Show & Sale, WA

Michaela Crosby ph 0427 291 110

 

 

Thursday, August 15, 2019 9:00 am - Friday, August 16, 2019 5:00 pm
.

Riverina Sheep Expo

Riverina Sheep Expo Peppin Heritage Centre Deniliquin

Clyde McKenzie ph 0427 842 342

Friday, August 16, 2019
.

Rabobank National Merino Sheep Show, Dubbo

Rabobank National Merino Sheep Show, Dubbo

Stephen Lindsay ph 02 6869 9653

 

Side Sampling - Important information for this Event

-  Stud Name must be marked clearly on samples
-  The AWTA form must be used
-  Indicate how you wish to receive your results (ie fax, email, post)
-  Note - tests for Dubbo MUST be done at the same time as Bendigo
-  Exhibitors must indicate to AWTA if test is for both Dubbo and Bendigo

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 9:00 am - Wednesday, August 28, 2019 5:00 pm
.

Dowerin Field Days WA

Dowerin Field Days WA

info@dowerinfielddays.com.au

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, August 29, 2019 6:00 am
.

Rabobank National Ram Sale

Rabobank National Ram Sale, Dubbo

Stephen Lindsay ph 02 6869 9653

For more information and catalogue - Click here

 

Thursday, August 29, 2019
.

Search Calendar