Events under 'Shows & Field Days'
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Event Name

Date

Mid Lachlan Maiden Ewe Competition Cowra

Mid Lachlan Maiden Ewe Competition Cowra

Richard Chalker Ph 02 6345 1887

Thursday, January 10, 2019 8:00 am - Friday, January 11, 2019 4:00 pm
.

Great Southern Supreme Merino Field Days

Great Southern Supreme Merino Field Day 
(Boorowa, Harden and Yass districts)

Leanne Davis ph 0423 238 610

Friday, January 18, 2019
.

Great Southern Supreme Merino Show

Great Southern Supreme Merino Show, Canberra
Commencing at 10.30am

Leanne Davis Phone: 0423 238 610

Saturday, January 19, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, January 20, 2019 9:00 am
.

Crookwell Flock Ewe Compeition

ANZ Perpetual Trophy Crookwell Flock Ewe Competition

Michael Lowe Ph 0407 552 619

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 8:00 am - Thursday, January 24, 2019 5:00 pm
.

Lake Cargelligo Show Society Maiden Merino Ewe Competition

Lake Cargelligo Show Society Maiden Merino Ewe Competition

Linda Thomas Phone: 0427 954 406

Friday, February 01, 2019
.

Armidale Annual (Housed) Merino Ram Show

Armidale Annual (Housed) Merino Ram Show

Chris Clonan ph 02 6775 3245

Tuesday, February 05, 2019
.

West Wyalong Merino Breeders Ewe Competition

West Wyalong Merino Breeders Ewe Competition

John Staniforth ph 0488 724 555

Friday, February 08, 2019
.

Gunning Flock Ewe Competition

Gunning Flock Ewe Competition

Simon Lanham  ph 0417 657 196

Friday, February 08, 2019
.

Mudgee Ram Show

Mudgee Ram Show

Max Rayner ph 0417 719 282

Sunday, February 10, 2019
.

The Ted Little Memorial Merino Ewe Competition, Trundle

 

The Ted Little Memorial Merino Ewe Competition, Trundle

Dominique Nixon  ph 0428 642 415

Thursday, February 14, 2019
.

Boorowa Show Society & Boorowa Merino Breeders Association Flock Ewe Competition

Boorowa Show Society & Boorowa Merino Breeders Association Flock Ewe Competition

Rick Power ph 0437 131 925

 

Friday, February 15, 2019
.

Don Brown Memorial Merino Ewe Competition

Don Brown Memorial Merino Ewe Competition, Condobolin

Carol-Ann Malouf ph 0499 597 844

Monday, February 18, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5:00 pm
.

Bookham Ag Bureau Merino Ewe Competition

Bookham Ag Bureau Merino Ewe Competition

Richard Hyles Phone: 0428 414 885

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
.

The Chris Naake Memorial Flock Ewe Competition (Mudgee Region)

The Chris Naake Memorial Flock Ewe Competition Mudgee Region

Brett Cooper ph 0407 136 129

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00 am
.

Caragabal Ewe Competition

Caragabal Ewe Competition

Trevor Cooper Ph 0429 475 362

Friday, February 22, 2019
.

Parkes Merino Ewe Competition

Parkes Merino Ewe Competition

Gary O'Brien ph 0427 650 544

Friday, February 22, 2019
.

Royal Canberra Show - Merinos

Royal Canberra Show - Merinos

RNCAS Office ph 02 6241 2478

Friday, February 22, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, February 24, 2019 5:00 pm
.

ANZ Agribusiness Taralga Flock Ewe Competition

ANZ Agribusiness Taralga Flock Ewe Competition

Chris Croker ph 02 4843 3151

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
.

Central West Association of Agricultural Shows Maiden Merion Ewe Competition

Central West Association of Agricultural Shows Maiden Merino Ewe Competition

(Trundle, Parkes and Condobolin)

Dominique Nixon ph 0428 642 415

Thursday, February 28, 2019
.

Bathurst Merino Association Maiden Ewe Competition

 

Bathurst Merino Association Maiden Ewe Competition

Brian Seaman ph 02 6337 3828

Friday, March 01, 2019
.

Search Calendar