Events under 'Shows & Field Days'
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Event Name

Date

Sydney Royal Easter Show

Sydney Royal Easter Show

RAS of NSW ph 02 9704 1111

Thursday, April 06, 2017 9:00 am - Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:00 pm
.

Sydney Royal Sheep & Fleece Show

Sydney Royal Sheep & Fleece Show

Pat Cooper ph 02 9704 1227

www.sydneyroyal.com.au/sheep.htm

 

Sunday, April 09, 2017 12:00 pm - Wednesday, April 12, 2017 4:00 pm
.

Berridale Ag Bureau Monaro Merino Ewe Competition

Berridale Ag Bureau Monara Merino Ewe Competition

Marcelle Incher ph 0402 840 020

Friday, May 05, 2017 8:00 am - Saturday, May 06, 2017 5:00 pm
.

Queensland State Sheep Show

Queensland State Sheep Show, Charleville

Candice Roberts ph 07 4654 8109

 

Friday, May 19, 2017 9:00 am - Saturday, May 20, 2017 4:00 pm
.

Campbell Town Show, Tasmania

Contact:  Hannah Lang ph 0438 902 855

Friday, June 02, 2017 9:00 am - Saturday, June 03, 2017 4:00 pm
.

Hay Merino Sheep Show

Hay Merino Sheep Show

Gabby Hurst ph 0409 670 707

Saturday, June 17, 2017
.

Australian Sheep and Wool Show, Bendigo

Australian Sheep and Wool Show, Bendigo

The Secretary ph 03 5443 9902

 

 

Friday, July 14, 2017 9:00 am - Sunday, July 16, 2017 4:00 pm
.

Australian Sheep & Wool Show - Merino Ram Sale, Bendigo

Merino Ram Sale - Australian Sheep and Wool, Bendigo

The Secretary ph 03 5443 9902

 

 

Monday, July 17, 2017
.

Midstate Merino Field Day

Midstate Merino Field Day, Dubbo Rural Campus

Stuart McBurnie ph 02 6887 9266 Sue Hood ph 02 6882 4364

 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
.

Nyngan Ag Expo

nynganagexpo@bigpond.com

Sunday, August 06, 2017
.

Hamilton Sheepvention & Ram Sale

1 - 2 August 2016

Hamilton Sheepvention & Ram Sale

Peta Anderson ph 03 5572 2563

Monday, August 07, 2017 9:00 am - Tuesday, August 08, 2017 5:00 pm
.

Riverina Sheep Expo

Riverina Sheep Expo Peppin Heritage Centre Deniliquin

Clyde McKenzie ph 0427 842 342

Friday, August 11, 2017
.

BMA Ram Expo & Working Dog Auction

BMA Ram Expo & Working Dog Auction, Bathurst Showground

Brian Seaman ph 02 6337 3828

Saturday, August 12, 2017
.

Rabobank Katanning Sheep Show & Sale, WA

Rabobank Katanning Sheep Show & Sale, WA

Michaela Crosby ph 0427 291 110

 

 

Thursday, August 17, 2017 9:00 am - Friday, August 18, 2017 5:00 pm
.

Rabobank National Merino Sheep Show, Dubbo

Rabobank National Merino Sheep Show, Dubbo

Stephen Lindsay ph 02 6869 9653

 

Side Sampling - Important information for this Event

 

-  Stud Name must be marked clearly on samples
-  The AWTA form must be used
-  Indicate how you wish to receive your results (ie fax, email, post)
-  Note - tests for Dubbo MUST be done at the same time as Bendigo
-  Exhibitors must indicate to AWTA if test is for both Dubbo and Bendigo

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:00 am - Wednesday, August 23, 2017 5:00 pm
.

Dowerin Field Days WA

Dowerin Field Days WA

info@dowerinfielddays.com.au

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 9:00 am - Thursday, August 31, 2017 6:00 am
.

South West Slopes Field Day

South West Slopes Stud Merino Field Day St Clements Retreat, Galong

Kylie Baulch ph 0458 126 578

www.swsmerinofieldday.com.au 

Thursday, August 31, 2017
.

Royal Adelaide Show - Merino Sheep Section

Royal Adelaide Show - Merino Sheep Section

Cameron Hills ph 08 8212 4157

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 9:00 am - Thursday, September 07, 2017 5:00 pm
.

Search Calendar