Events under 'Shows & Field Days'
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Event Name

Date

Lake Cargelligo Show Society Maiden Merino Ewe Competition

Lake Cargelligo Show Society Maiden Merino Ewe Competition

Linda Thomas Phone: 0427 954 406

Friday, February 01, 2019
.

Armidale Annual (Housed) Merino Ram Show

Armidale Annual (Housed) Merino Ram Show

Chris Clonan ph 02 6775 3245

Tuesday, February 05, 2019
.

West Wyalong Merino Breeders Ewe Competition

West Wyalong Merino Breeders Ewe Competition

John Staniforth ph 0488 724 555

Friday, February 08, 2019
.

Gunning Flock Ewe Competition

Gunning Flock Ewe Competition

Simon Lanham  ph 0417 657 196

Friday, February 08, 2019
.

Mudgee Ram Show

Mudgee Ram Show

Max Rayner ph 0417 719 282

Sunday, February 10, 2019
.

The Ted Little Memorial Merino Ewe Competition, Trundle

 

The Ted Little Memorial Merino Ewe Competition, Trundle

Dominique Nixon  ph 0428 642 415

Thursday, February 14, 2019
.

Boorowa Show Society & Boorowa Merino Breeders Association Flock Ewe Competition

Boorowa Show Society & Boorowa Merino Breeders Association Flock Ewe Competition

Rick Power ph 0437 131 925

 

Friday, February 15, 2019
.

Don Brown Memorial Merino Ewe Competition

Don Brown Memorial Merino Ewe Competition, Condobolin

Carol-Ann Malouf ph 0499 597 844

Monday, February 18, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, February 19, 2019 5:00 pm
.

Bookham Ag Bureau Merino Ewe Competition

Bookham Ag Bureau Merino Ewe Competition

Richard Hyles Phone: 0428 414 885

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
.

The Chris Naake Memorial Flock Ewe Competition (Mudgee Region)

The Chris Naake Memorial Flock Ewe Competition Mudgee Region

Brett Cooper ph 0407 136 129

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:00 am - Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00 am
.

Caragabal Ewe Competition

Caragabal Ewe Competition

Trevor Cooper Ph 0429 475 362

Friday, February 22, 2019
.

Parkes Merino Ewe Competition

Parkes Merino Ewe Competition

Gary O'Brien ph 0427 650 544

Friday, February 22, 2019
.

Royal Canberra Show - Merinos

Royal Canberra Show - Merinos

RNCAS Office ph 02 6241 2478

Friday, February 22, 2019 9:00 am - Sunday, February 24, 2019 5:00 pm
.

ANZ Agribusiness Taralga Flock Ewe Competition

ANZ Agribusiness Taralga Flock Ewe Competition

Chris Croker ph 02 4843 3151

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
.

Central West Association of Agricultural Shows Maiden Merion Ewe Competition

Central West Association of Agricultural Shows Maiden Merino Ewe Competition

(Trundle, Parkes and Condobolin)

Dominique Nixon ph 0428 642 415

Thursday, February 28, 2019
.

Bathurst Merino Association Maiden Ewe Competition

 

Bathurst Merino Association Maiden Ewe Competition

Brian Seaman ph 02 6337 3828

Friday, March 01, 2019
.

Wagin Woolorama, WA

Wagin Woolorama, Western Australia

Carolyn Webster ph 08 9861 1611

www.woolorama.com.au

Friday, March 08, 2019 9:00 am - Saturday, March 09, 2019 5:00 pm
.

Southern Tablelands Flock Ewe Championship

Southern Tablelands Fock Ewe Championship

Timetable - Click Here

Ally Jaffrey ph 0428 739 405

 

The 3rd Annual Southern Tablelands Flock Ewe Championship will be held on Friday 16th March. This year the championship starts in Taralga and will then head to Crookwell, Boorowa and finish in Gunning. Presentations will be held at theTelegraph Hotel, Gunning from 5pm and will be $15/hd. Please RSVP to Ally on 0428 739 405 or email us if you are coming along to presentations for catering purposes.

The 2018 STFEC will be judged byAndrew Rayner, Grathlyn Merino Stud and Lynford Poll Merino Stud, Hargraves, NSW along side David Taylor, Merino Consultant, Albury, NSW. Sam Phillips from Yarrawonga Merino Stud at Harden will also be joining us as an Associate Judge.

Please shareto anyone else you think may be interested in coming along.

Keep an eye out in next week'sTown and Countrynewspaper for the full timetable or contact us here if you wish to have it sent to you.

 

 

 

Friday, March 15, 2019
.

Elders SA Stud Merino Expo on-property

Elders SA Stud Merino Expo on-property (Mon)

and Central Display, Burra (Tues)

Cameron Hills ph 08 8212 4157

Monday, March 18, 2019
.

Sydney Royal Easter Show

Sydney Royal Easter Show

RAS of NSW ph 02 9704 1111

Friday, April 12, 2019 9:00 am - Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:00 pm
.

Search Calendar