Events under 'Sales'
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Event Name

Date

Tarrangower private sale commences

 

Tarrangower, via Armidale, private sale commences

David Waters ph 0458 781 165

Monday, January 08, 2018
.

Essex Hill private sales commence

Essex Hill, Kentucky, private sale commences

Bob Ward ph 02 6778 7276

Sunday, January 14, 2018
.

Mount Ascot & Jolly Jumbuck QLD on-property Sale

Mount Ascot & Jolly Jumbuck QLD on-property Sale

Nigel Brumpton ph 0427 231 430

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
.

Moray on-property sale

Moray, Guyra, on-property sale

James Stewart ph 02 6779 4215

Monday, January 22, 2018
.

Great Southern Supreme Merino Ram Sale

Great Southern Supreme Merino Ram Sale, Canberra

Leanne Davis Phone: 0423 238 610

Monday, January 22, 2018
.

Kurrajong Park Ram Sale

Kurrajong Park Ram Sale, Warialda Showground

Rodney Kent ph 02 6729 1340

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
.

Bellaine on-property sale

Bellaine, "Mannum Park", Guyra, on-property sale

Cameron Peardon ph 02 6779 4262

www.bellaine.com

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
.

Shalimar Park on-property sale

Shalimar Park, Wollun, on-property sale

Alison van Eyk ph 02 6778 7339

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
.

Lemani on-property sale

Lemani, "Taviton", Ashford, on-property sale

Steve Symons ph 02 6725 4279

Thursday, January 25, 2018
.

Airlie Ram Sale

Airlie Ram Sale, Uralla Showgrounds

Murray Power ph 02 6777 3936

Thursday, January 25, 2018
.

Nerstane on-property sale

Nerstane, Woolbrook, on-property sale

Hamish McLaren ph 0429 772 778

www.nerstane.com.au

Friday, January 26, 2018
.

Cara private sales commence

Cara, Delungra, private sales commence, by appointment

Graeme Newnham ph 02 6723 6446

Monday, January 29, 2018
.

Kirob on-property sale

Kirob, Laggan, on-property sale

Kim Cartwright ph 02 4737 3210

www.stft.com.au

Friday, February 02, 2018
.

Karori on-property sale

Karori, Walcha, on-property sale

Katrina Blomfield ph 0467 779 189

www.karori.com.au

Friday, February 02, 2018
.

Yalgoo on-property sale

Yalgoo, Walcha, on property sale

Grant Nivison ph 02 6777 2525

www.yalgoogenetics.com.au

www.stft.com.au

 

Saturday, February 03, 2018
.

Mirramoona on-property Sale

Mirramoona, Walcha, on-property Sale 

Kim Barnett ph 0427 726 227

www.miramoona.com.au

 

Monday, February 05, 2018
.

Lorelmo Poll on-property sale

Lorelmo Poll, Armidale, on-property sale

John Cordingley ph 02 6769 2235

www.lorelmo.com.au

Monday, February 05, 2018
.

Armidale (Housed) Merino Ram Sale

Armidale (Housed) Merino Ram Sale

Chris Clonan ph 02 6775 3245

Wednesday, February 07, 2018
.

Petali Poll on-property sale

Petali Pol, Walcha, on-property sale

Martin Oppenheimer ph 0413 580 040

www.petali.com.au

Thursday, February 08, 2018
.

Stanley Vale on-property sale

Stanley Vale, Uralla, on-property sale

Tim Bower ph 02 6778 4598

Friday, February 09, 2018
.

Search Calendar